Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Metairie

5 rating

Super great

1 rating

Terrible staff....I just wanted a simple haircut ...showed up 20 minutes before they closed and while I was walking to the door one of the stylist ran and locked it right in front of me so I couldn?t get in. If your business closes at 5 then lock the door at 5 not 4:40. Awful experience DO NOT GO HERE Supercuts is a great alternative.

5 rating

Paige was super friendly and deserves all the recognition in the world. Fantastic job on the hair cut she worked with me til it was perfect.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Richard C. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Super great"

1
Jim Q. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Terrible staff....I just wanted a simple haircut ...showed up 20 minutes before they closed and whil"

5
Spencer F. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Paige was super friendly and deserves all the recognition in the world. Fantastic job on the hair cu"

5
Stacey A. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Malissa is the best!!! Super outgoing and beyond comfortable"

5
Cleopatra J. | October 30, 2019 Google

"The Stylist that cut my hair was Latifah but she knew no longer their. Every time I went she gave me"

5
Damean W. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great spot!"

1
Michael C. | October 19, 2019 Google

"I switched to Sports Clips when they opened and haven't had any problems until today. I brought my s"

1
Nathaniel C. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service"

5
Lenny C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Fast, friendly service at a great price. Plus I really liked my haircut from Dalila."

5
Luke G. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great haircut everytime I go! The workers are all very nice. Clean environment as well"