Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Metairie

5 rating

Stopped in about a year ago and have found what I was looking for in my monthly ritual. Shampoo and massage is the separation from all....oh and maybe stylist Latifa??

5 rating

Great haircut great people.

5 rating

Great service and in a timely manner.. Dustin was great and cut my hair to exactly how I wanted it and the full MVP service was great.. Great conversation and clean environment was awesome.. definitely found my new barbershop that I will keep coming to since I'm New to the area.. thanks again

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Myles L. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Stopped in about a year ago and have found what I was looking for in my monthly ritual. Shampoo and "

5
Chuck M. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut great people."

5
Anthony G. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Great service and in a timely manner.. Dustin was great and cut my hair to exactly how I wanted it a"

5
eli s. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Wonderful haircut and they gave me an upgrade cause it was my first time at this sport clips."

5
Rob S. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Good stylist. No waiting."

1
Kay S. | March 6, 2019 Facebook

"Please hire people who have experience cutting hair."

3
Jack O. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Attempted to get a hair cut on sunday before mardi gras, as I still had work Monday and Tuesday (mar"

5
Andres G. | January 23, 2019 Google

"I love this brand of hair cut. This stylist here made me feel like I was home and I loved it. Strong"

3
trip o. | January 22, 2019 Google

"too much razzle dazzle sports theme...."

4
Justin T. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Check in online ahead of time and request either Dustin or Latifah. Can?t go wrong"