Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Metairie

1 rating

What a joke of customer service. Unprofessional. I won?t try them again. You get what you pay for.

4 rating

The shop is very nice good haircut But the email check in is for the birds I only get a haircut every two months and remember ing a password is impossible

5 rating

Super great

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Jorge C. | September 17, 2020 Google

" What a joke of customer service. Unprofessional. I won?t try them again. You get what you pay for."

4
Gregory N. | August 26, 2020 Google

" The shop is very nice good haircut But the email check in is for the birds I only get a haircut eve"

5
Richard C. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Super great"

1
Jim Q. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Terrible staff....I just wanted a simple haircut ...showed up 20 minutes before they closed and whil"

5
Spencer F. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Paige was super friendly and deserves all the recognition in the world. Fantastic job on the hair cu"

5
Stacey A. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Malissa is the best!!! Super outgoing and beyond comfortable"

5
Cleopatra J. | October 30, 2019 Google

"The Stylist that cut my hair was Latifah but she knew no longer their. Every time I went she gave me"

5
Damean W. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great spot!"

1
Michael C. | October 19, 2019 Google

"I switched to Sports Clips when they opened and haven't had any problems until today. I brought my s"

1
Nathaniel C. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service"