Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Metairie

5 rating

Great haircuts and top notch customer service. Courtney does amazing work.

5 rating

Took grandson. Miss G . did a great job.

5 rating

In and out with two kids haircuts!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Daniel B. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts and top notch customer service. Courtney does amazing work."

5
Susan M. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Took grandson. Miss G . did a great job."

5
Kevin D. | October 12, 2020 Google

" In and out with two kids haircuts!"

1
Andie B. | October 8, 2020 Google

" The Stylist here are extremely talented have years of experience and know what they're doing. The M"

5
Corey O. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Todd was super professional and fixed a minor issue a coworker made. I noticed it a week after my h"

5
Barry N. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience! Kimmie did a great job. Place I normally go had a long wait so tried here. I wi"

5
Tosha L. | September 20, 2020 Google

" The stylist was amazing did a great job on my sons hair. Even gave him some great tips on helping t"

1
Jorge C. | September 17, 2020 Google

" What a joke of customer service. Unprofessional. I won?t try them again. You get what you pay for."

4
Gregory N. | August 26, 2020 Google

" The shop is very nice good haircut But the email check in is for the birds I only get a haircut eve"

5
Richard C. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Super great"